Obligations

You know what I don’t like? Obligations. They just suck the fun out of everything and can even make something we like, a drag. You know what I love? Photography, blogging, connecting with people that love me, many things. When I become inconsistent, I feel like I’m not being a good blogger…therefore obligated to be timely with the inspirations of my heart. You see my dilemma here?!

How about I give it a go at randomness. How about I stop implementing imaginary standards. You guys might see me around a little more often.

Leave a Reply

