Snapdragon Inn

This quaint little inn is on my way to just about everything.  It’s right in the heart of Windsor and I pass by it many times a week. I’ve had the pleasure of meeting Nate, the innkeeper, when I did the jewelry shoot with Gosia Meyer.  Great place and great people.  One of my many drive by left me speechless this Autumn.  Unfortunately, I didn’t have the time to stop and capture the most magnificent light that was falling at that moment. I made it a plan to go back the very next day at the same time.  It wasn’t quite as warm and magical as it was that first day but amazing, none the less.
This, to me, is classic New England Autumn.  It was captured 10/28/2012.  One month ago today.

3 thoughts on “Snapdragon Inn

Leave a Reply

