Pumpkin Fun

I’m not a huge fan of Halloween. I love the things of fall, carving pumpkins and dressing up but the ‘holiday’ itself, not so much. It’s been a while since I actually participated in anything
Halloween. Yesterday we decided to carve our pumpkins. We did one for Kingston and one for me. I’ll probably do another tonight. I don’t have Kingston’s photographed yet but here’s mine.

Last night, Dexter was on my killing carving table.

20121028-091548.jpg

One thought on “Pumpkin Fun

Leave a Reply

