Father & Son Shoot

Tuesday I was scheduled to have a father/son shoot late in the afternoon. As things unfolded, it turned out that my client couldn’t make it. Rather than skip the shoot, I decided to do it anyway with my own father and son duo. I had the ideas, location and final day on a rental portrait lens. No sense letting it all go to waste. I’m so glad that I did! It was another fun shoot with a great variety of (in my opinion) print worthy captures. I’ve only just begun to sort and edit but this is 4 that I love so far.

More to come, I’m sure.

6 thoughts on “Father & Son Shoot

Leave a Reply

