Another Mini-Milestone

I can’t believe that my littlest peanut is 11 months! This is the last month in her first year.  The last month I can still say, ‘almost one’.  The last time she’s technically still an infant.  More than likely the last month I’ll have an ‘almost walker’.  I thought my first year as a mother went by quickly.  This was lightning fast.  Attention split between two kids that develop by leaps and bounds keep my head spinning with amazement.

 

She’s so full of expression. She loves to play and giggle.  My mom caught a lot of her wonderful faces. I love that mom loves photography too.  It speaks my language yet gives me another wonderful view! It’s also nice to see me in a few of the photos.

 

So, here’s my side of things.

 

 

Leave a Reply

