The Family

If you haven’t noticed by now, my family is big on family!!! We like to stay in touch, see each other often and convene over a dinner table as much as we can.

It’s unfortunate that our family is so split right now. While my parents live near by, my husbands parents and brothers family live in Florida. We were able to see each other for almost a week in the beginning of July. The cousins played like they never skipped a beat from the last time they saw each other.

The photographer in me is always looking for an opportunity to get a good group shot. While I wasn’t crazy about how the kids group shot turned out, I really liked the one of the whole family. I just got around to editing it the other day.

20120813-114843.jpg

I got a great one of the bothers too. Maybe I’ll post that one another day.

Leave a Reply

